Steve Rost

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Passage: Mark 9:30-37
Duration: 56 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2022
Passage: Mark 9:14-29
Duration: 47 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Passage: Mark 9:1-13
Duration: 45 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:34-38
Duration: 55 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:31-33
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:27-30
Duration: 56 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:22-26
Duration: 30 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:14-21
Duration: 52 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:11-13
Duration: 58 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Passage: Mark 8:1-10
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs